Quick Links

Contacts

First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Department

 

Auditor

  Shirley Murray Sheridan County Auditor (701)363-2205 smurray@nd.gov
  Tracy Stein Deputy Auditor (701)363-2205 tlaib@nd.gov

Commission

  Michael Axt (701)363-2335
  Shannon Dieterle (701)537-4143
  Sandra Felchle (701)315-0541

Emergency Management / 911 Coordination

  Wayne Houston Emergency Manager \ 911 Coordinator (701)363-2368 whouston@nd.gov

Extension

  Nicole Wardner County Agent (701)363-2242 nicole.wardner@ndsu.edu
  Elisha Dockter Admin Assistant (701)363-2242 elisha.dockter@ndsu.edu

Highway Department

  Alvin Gross Superintendent (701)363-2396

Public Health

  Kristi Jensen County Health Nurse (701)363-2506 kljensen@nd.gov

Recorder's Office

  Kathy Mindt Recorder/Clerk of Court (701)363-2207 kmindt@nd.gov
  Sylvia Schell Deputy Recorder (701)363-2207 sschell@nd.gov

Sheriff's Office

  Trent Naser Sheriff (701)363-2200 tnaser@nd.gov
  Delbert Hoffmann Chief Deputy (701)363-2200 dhoffmann@nd.gov
  Ben Kothrade Deputy 701.363.2200 bekothrade@nd.gov

Tax Equalization

  Lynnette Fox 701-363-2206 lrfox@nd.gov

Treasurer

  Lynnette Fox County Treasurer (701)363-2206 lrfox@nd.gov

Veterans Service Office

  James Paulus Veteran Service Officer (701)465-3329 sheridanvso@gondtc.com